top of page

OTI Graduates in Ireland

Oncology Aesthetics, serving you safely in the salon. x

Tess Kelly, Tess Kelly Aesthetics, Galway - Email:  tesskelly.aesthetics@gmail.com

Lorraine Morris, The Tan Fairy, Tallaght, Dublin - Email:  lor137@live.ie

Berni Killilea, Blackrock, Co Dublin - Email:  killilea@yahoo.com

Edwina McGrath, The Horse & Jockey, Co Tipperary - Email:  edwinamcgrathbeauty@gmail.com

Marina Filcheva, Maja Nails & Beauty, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin  - Email:  marie.marinova@yahoo.com

Fiona Downey, Hair Sensation, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 - Email:  fiona.downey@hotmail.com

Catherine Hernandez, Zen Embrace, Longford. zenembrace2015@gmail.com.

 Ester Collins, Nenagh, Co Tipperary - Email:  estercollins1@gmail.com

Nicola MacKay, Rouge Hair & Beauty, Malahide Rd, Dublin 5 - Email:  nickymackay1980@hotmail.com

Bejamin Lijeblad, b.liljeblad@theskinnerd.com

Cathy Hutton, Framar Health, Belfast - Email: cathy.harden@yahoo.com

Mary Drummond, Tempelogue, Dublin. marymakemeup@gmail.com

Aine Lavery, Skin Future by Aine Lavery, Hillsborough, Co Down - Email:  hello@skinfuture.co.uk

Sallyann Collier, Howth Haven, Co Dublin, howthhaven@gmail.com

Lisa Cohalan PMU, www.lisacohalan.ie 0868441189

Eileen Mc Carthy, Glanmire Hair Studio, eileenghs@gmail.com

Sue Price Ballykea Lusk Co Dublin suzanneprice03@gmail.com

Shona Tarrant Black Rock Dublin shona@bronwynconroy.com

Rachel Foley Omra Beauty, Stepaside Dublin info@omrabeauty.ie

Lyndsey Doyle, Beauty Therapist. Duncormick Co Wexford lyndsfitz@yahoo.co.uk

Pauline Boland Hairdresser and Wig Specialist. Gorey Co Wexford paulineboland1966@hotmail.com

Samantha Cullen Hairdresser & Wig Specialist Arklow Co Wicklow plattenstown@yahoo.ie

Deirdre Donnelly Hairdresser & Wig Specialist. Coleraine BT515BT deirdre610@gmail.com

Onyx Hair Lounge Hair Coal Quay, Cork onyxhairlounge@gmail.com

Laura McGrath  Hairdresser & Wig Specialist Strabane Co Tyrone laura_mcg22@yahoo.co.uk

Mairead Buggy ​Hair & Wig Specialist Callan, Co Kilkenny maireadbuggy89@gmail.com

Michelle Skerritt Hairdresser & Wig Specialist Newbridge Co Kildare retromane.newbridge@yahoo.com

Eleana Cagney Beauty Therapist Askeaton, Co Limerick, elitebeaute2005@gmail.com

Leah Scarfe Hairdresser & Wig Specialist leahgetthings1989@gmail.com

Denise Bennett White Beauty Therapist New Ross Co Wexford denise@denisesbeautyclinic.ie

Claire McMahon  Falcarragh, Co.Donegal clairemarie161997@gmail.com

Niamh Quinlivan Grantsgrave Clonmel Co Tipperary niamhssalon@yahoo.ie

Audrey Sorohan  Lanesboro Co Longford N39 C424 audreysorohan@ymail.com

Colette Bouchier Nenagh Co Tipperary E45 XE29 bouchiercolette@gmail.com

Sandra Evans  Muckross Road Killarney Co Kerry V93Y5C6 sandraevans1984@gmail.com

Assumpta Golden Castlecoote Co Roscommon F42PH94 assumptagolden@gmail.com

Nicola Tierney Ballyalla Ennis Co Claire mcnamara.nicola@gmail.com

Edel Bourke McKeon Carrick On Shannon Co Roscommon oandemckeon@gmail.com

Alison Brennan Earl Street, Co  Longford alisonbrennan92@gmail.com

Samantha McGarry Bennettsbridge Co Kilkenny samantha.mcgarry@yahoo.co.uk

Eileen Conway Dejavu Hair Design Townsparks, Dundalk Co Louth A91XVH5 dejavuhairdesign@hotmail.com

Lorraine Jeavons New ID, Birmingham West Midlands ABB68OLU newidsalon156@gmail.com

Fiona Connolly Cairns, Culleons, Co Sligo fiona-finnerty@hotmail.com

Gemma Crossan Rossmore, Riverstown, Co Sligo gemmacrossan25@hotmail.com

Sara Fitzpatrick 1907 Loudesville Kildare Town Co Kildare hairandbeautyloungeltd@outlook.com

Mairead O Keefe Rahilly, Knocknagree, Mallow, Co Cork

Mateja Camilleri  Burmarrad, Malta info@mateja.co.mt

Sonya Vanessa Leahy Gauci  Naxxar, Malta NXR 2142 sonyavanessa@hotmail.com

Arthea Briffa Vauge Beauty Salon 23,  Xueeb Street, Paola, Malta artheabriffa@yahoo.com

Antonella Calleja  Chircop Street Orendi ORD1561 Malta antonella.calleja@gmail.com

Dorothy Twomey  Kilflynn Co Kerry V92 FK19 dotoregan@gmail.com

Emma Harris  Abbeyland Navan Co Meath emma8harris@yahoo.co.uk

Niamh Casey  Ardeenlone East Co Waterford niamhcasey17@gmail.com

Orla Kelly  Carrightwohill, Co Cork koolkutzhair@hotmail.com

Martina Buckley Rathcoole Co Cork eurostylesmillstreet@gmail.com

Brianan Vesey Killester, Dublin 3 sarianhairreplacement@gmail.com

Kelley Tighe Ballina, Co Mayo kelleyrowland65@yahoo.co.uk

Kayleigh O'Connor  Mullaghland Co Cavan kayleighoconnor1991@gmail.com

Patsy O' Leary  Mallow, Co Cork ptrcoleary@yahoo.ie

Sinéad Hiney New Faces Beauty Clinic. 42 Dublin Street Dundalk sineadgordon50@gmail.com

Rachaelle Demicoli Vanita's Beauty & Wellness Spa  Birkirkara, Malta rachelledemicoli16@gmail.com

Anne McIlraith Shanbally Village, Shanbally Co. Cork. Email: amcilwraith@hotmail.com

Sharon Walsh Ballycullen, Firhouse Dublin 24 Email: sharon.walsh123@hotmail.com

Hayley Attrill Tralee, Co Kerry Email: atrill1990@gmail.com

Tricia O'Sullivan Annascaul, Co Kerry Email: tosullivan10@yahoo.co.uk

Deirdre Mullen Colpe Cross Co Meath  DeeDee.marie.mullen@gmail.com

Margaret Donegan Derry Northern Ireland BT488RQ margaretdonegan@hotmail.co.uk

Christina Ambrose Co Cork chrissyam42@gmail.com

Anne Tobin Castlebar Co Mayo annetobinbeauty17@gmail.com

Annmarie Whitty Crooke Passage East Co Waterford amwhitty13@gmail.com

Tanya Grehan Swords, Co Dublin grehantanya@gmail.com

Patsy O' Leary Mullaghroe Cullen Mallow Co Meath

Anne Tobin Castlebar Co. Mayo annetobinbeauty17@gmail.com

Georgina Jordan Lisalway, Co Roscommon. The Skin and Beauty Clinic Email:theskinandbeautyclinic@gmail.com

Patsy O'Leary Mullaghroe, Cullen Mallow Co Cork

Rachaelle Demicoli Vanita's Beauty Salon Malta

Elaine Mooney 45 Grattan Lodge, Hole in the Wall Road Dublin 13 Email: elainemooney2@gmail.com

Christina Ambrose Co Cork chrissyamb42@gmail.com

Deirdre Mullen  Grange Rath Colpe Cross Co Meath Email : dee.dee.mariemullen@gmail.com

Margaret Donegan Co Derry BT488RQ Email :margaretdonegan@hotmail.co.uk

Ruth Bennis Newboro House Ballycarrane Patrickswell Co Limerick Email: beautybyruth@gmail.com

Irene Fennelly Doyle Cedar Cottage Ballymorns Lower Aughrim Co Wicklow Email: irenefendoyle@hotmail.com

Naoise Martin Glam Gals Unit 8 Galway H91AK8V Email: glamgalsgalway@gmail.com

Michelle Kenehan Glam Gals Unit 8 Galway H91AK8V Email: glamgalsgalway@gmail.com

Chloe Nartey Dundrum Co Dublin Email: chloenartey@gmail.com

Rose Greene Galway Email: renewspaclifden@gmail.com

Zara Clarke Dublin Email: zara2127@yahoo.ie

Suzanne Egan Dublin Email: suzanne@suzanneeganacademy.com​

Sharon Van den Magdenberg Grange Rath Drogheda Co Meath A92XC9V Email: sharonmaag@gmail.com

Melissa Belton Longford Town N39C6W3 Email:melrosebelton@hotmail.com

Kelly Wallace  Anna Cotty Co Limerick V94E6R9 Email: kellyskinsolutions@gmail.com

Tatiana Marques Dublin 2  Email : tatimarzano@hotmail.com

Lizzie McGhee Co. Meath pink2605@gmail.com

Renata Kasparaviciene RK Lush Beauty Ennis Clo. Claire kaspariuke@gmail.com

Gillian Moloney Gills Wigs Bancroft Road D24T32Y  gillshmol@gmail.com​​         

Louise Conneally Louises Beauty Studio The Walk Co Roscommon info@louisesbeautystudio.com    

          Mary Jean Timmins Cul Na Smear Dungarvan Co Waterford X35V297 maryjeantimmins@gmail.com

                                         Lawrence McNeice Ballina, Co Mayo. lawrencemcneice5@gmail.com

                                       Aoife O Connell  Abbeydorney Co Kerry V92A308 aoife@mac1@hotmail.com

                                       Caroline Fox Cahirciveen Co Kerry V23V578 carmosullivan@hotmail.com 

                                        Nikita Murphy Ballykooly Co Cork P51XR65 nikitamurphy48@gmail.com

                                   Eileen Teehan Cuffesgrange Co Kilkenny R95E097 eileenteehan@gmail.com

                                                               Danny Russell baileyandco10@gmail,com

                                                               Patrina English patrinafenglish@gmail.com

                                                               Catherine Egan info@coresalon.ie

                                    Catriona Holian Letterkenny Co Donegal F92HN12 headrushhair@yahoo.com

                                    Denise Ryan Ardagh Co Limerick V42 R966 niriainhairsalon@yahoo.com

                                                         Leanne Johnson vanillahairtullow@gmail.com

bottom of page